Testimonials

I couldn't imagine a more helpful and attentive person to work with than Sam in securing a loan for our house. Sam was recommended to me by my realtor and I am so glad she did. This being our first house, we were very naive to the process and in my opinion, Sam went above and beyond what we expected to make sure we closed escrow comfortably. From quick responses to all inquiries to even taking some of our calls beyond typical business hours to ease our troubled minds, Sam did it all. There's no one else I'm going to consider using in the future. Sam's the man!

2 years ago
Shaun F.
Canoga Park, CA

My husband and i recently purchased our first home and while researching for a good lender, our realtor introduced us to Sam. Best thing that she ever did for us!!! He is the best in the business!! Sam guided us through the process and was there for us all the time whenever we had a question. He was always available to take our call and kept us updated on the process. He is honest and hardworking. He made sure that he got us the best deal available. Even when we came across a huge obstacle that was our fault, Sam took control of the situation and made sure that we got our loan approved and closed on our dream home. It is because of his hard work, honesty and commitment to his clients that we was able to get our home. He will be the only lender we will ever use and we have recommended him to our family and friends. Sam is THE Best!!

1 year ago
Gloria A.
San Fernando Valley, CA

Sam so professional and easy to get a hold of. He was great at explaining the process and walking me through to steps to receive a great mortgage. I recommend him with no hesitation.

2 years ago
Dana L.
Culver City, CA

Sam did an excellent job with little effort on our part. His service was G-R-E-A-T!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for home financing.

1 year ago
Jerry B.

This is now the 3rd time I have used Sam for a home loan/refi and I will never use anyone else. He is incredibly attentive, thorough, and personable. He values my time as much as his own and, over the years, what I have most appreciated about him is his honesty. He has, more than once, told me to stick with what I had because the timing wasn't right---but when the timing has been right, he has never disappointed. I am so lucky to have connected with Sam.

1 year ago
Tali S.
Los Angeles, CA

Working with Sam Demirjian was one of the best and most crucial decisions my wife and I made when we were buying our home. From the beginning of the lending process, Sam was patient with us, guided and supported us and kept us on a path to do what was necessary to successfully fund our home purchase. After Sam initially walked us through the pre-approval process, we weren't at the purchasing power level that we were hoping for. Sam gave us practical recommendations based on our finances on what we could do to get to where we wanted to be. After a couple of months, we checked in with Sam to see if we were in a position to purchase a home we were interested in and he confirmed that we were good to go. Within HOURS we made an initial offer and I write this review from that home that Sam helped us buy. Thank you so much, Sam!! In addition to Sam's many professional strengths, his personal positivity and good nature are very much appreciated. From when we first talked to Sam, my wife and I felt extremely comfortable talking with him as he made it a point to be sure we understood. Sam is extremely considerate, polite and genuinely kind. This is recognized not only amongst his clients but by other real estate professionals. You are a valued client and a person on the other side of the line/table and NEVER a number or just another customer. Sam gives you and your loan the focused attention that is required and deserved. Beyond keeping our loan on track, Sam kept US on track and helped to keep our heads straight with important information, his perspective and insight and his re-assurances that things were moving in the right direction. Sam earned our COMPLETE confidence. It's been stated here by previous reviewers so I will echo it because it is absolutely true: SAM CLOSES LOANS! Sam clearly recognizes that as a lender he is a pivotal player in the closing process and has a well-deserved reputation amongst buyers, sellers, their agents and escrow officers for being an exemplary professional who is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and in a position of complete and capable management over his part of the lending process. He navigated the bumps that can occur during the closing process flawlessly and kept our nerves and heads straight because, frankly, Sam was on top of EVERYTHING in his domain. We are truly grateful for the work that Sam did for us and think the world of him as a lending professional and a personable, thoughtful person.

2 years ago
Thomas H.
West Hills, Los Angeles, CA

I'm sitting here trying to start my review of Sam, and I'm realizing that there are just not enough superlatives to describe him and his abilities as a lender. I'm a Realtor by trade, and the lender is perhaps the most critical person involved in any financed transaction. So imagine the burden that is lifted from me on any transaction in which Sam is the designated lender. He has in innate ability to connect with his clients, and to educate them and guide them with a warm, genuine and sincere hand that allows home buyers to feel comfortable during what many times is a stressful process. On the agent side, and the bottom line for me, SAM CLOSES LOANS! Period! Sam is the only lender I've worked with who, when he says "don't worry, I'll get it done", I know it's going to get done...and I don't have to worry. So if you are considering buying a home, or refinancing, give Sam a call. You'll really enjoy getting to know him and working with him.

2 years ago
David B.
Woodland Hills, CA

My home buying experience completely changed for the better the minute I started working with Sam. He treats me like family every single time we speak on the phone. He came through in the end with an amazing rate and loan...beating his own estimated rate that he gave me up front. I honestly love this guy and I will ONLY work with him and his team from now on. He has access to a wide range of lenders, and provides multiple options for me to consider. He's on point, works fast and makes it happen. Extremely knowledgeable not only on lending but on the home purchasing process overall. I would not hesitate one second to recommend him to anyone. My parents have worked with him for years and now so am I. He's done great work on refinancing for my parents as well. Thank you Sammy!!!

1 year ago
Avi Y.
Woodland Hills, CA

From my point of view, Sam falls under helping hands category. He is their to help his clients by going above and beyond his business profession. We refinance our house with cash out and he worked with us as an one of the family member. He is very experienced and knowledgeable in his profession. He explained us in detailed about the mortgage rates, when to locked in or to wait for the rates to go down. He never pressured us to refinanced our loan. From start to finish, he took care of all the required documents. We are very much satisfied with his outstanding work on finalizing our loan. We recommended Sam very highly.

2 years ago
Joy Z.
Simi Valley, CA

My husband and I are first-time homebuyers and Sam made this process as easy as possible for us!! Sam was able to secure the best loan for us and put in the hard work to do so. He was always available to answer our questions and explained things to us in a way that was easy to comprehend. Sam is the best lender we could have worked with. He is meticulous with his work and has a great personality. Thanks to Sam, we were able to close escrow earlier than expected! Thank you for everything Sam! You are the best!

1 year ago
Elizabeth H.

After trying to refi with Bank of America and getting strung along for months only to be told we couldn't get the rate they initially said we could, Sam was referred to me by a close friend who had worked with him twice when she purchased homes, so I decided to give him a call figuring it couldn't hurt to see what he could do. Thirty-five days later we closed our loan. Yes, in only thirty-five days! The best part is that Sam got us a rate lower than what BofA had initially quoted, plus we paid no closing costs. Even the appraisal was half the price of the appraisal company BofA had us use (which charged us for an interior appraisal even though they only did a drive-by-- but that's a whole other story). The process of refinancing isn't especially easy but I can't imagine it could be much better than it was working with Sam. Any time we had a question, Sam returned our calls and texts within the hour, if not minutes. Even after 8pm and on the weekends. Much different than the loan officer at BofA who took days to get back to us via email, and never answered his phone. Sam was friendly, communicative, professional, and on top of things. Most importantly, he was honest. It was refreshing to work with someone who was straight up the entire time about what was possible and what wasn't. He never led us down some pie-in-the-sky path just to get our business. I've already recommended him to a friend who is thinking of buying a home and my husband and I will absolutely use him again if the opportunity arises.

1 year ago
Christine C.
Redondo Beach, CA

When a dear friend said "I know a guy...", we jumped on the opportunity and are so happy we did. We simply cannot recommend Sam and his team enough. He is professional, knows how to navigate the refinance process and is always available. We have refinanced a couple times in the past, and this was by far the best experience we have had. We knew choosing to do this during unprecedented times would be extremely difficult. Had we not met Sam, we are quite certain it would not have gone so well. Simply fantastic. A++++

1 year ago
Matt F.
Woodland Hills, CA

Working with Sam Demirjian was nothing short of wonderful. He really went above and beyond to meet our refinancing needs and left no stone unturned in the process. We are so pleased with the outcome and would recommend Sam highly to anyone. It is so refreshing to work with someone who cares about his clients and integrity and delivers in every way possible. We will definitely keep Sam in mind for our future ventures.

1 year ago
Lucy I.
Hacienda Heights, CA

Our lender for life! Sam has helped my husband and I with all our financing for over 6 years now! Very knowledgeable of the business and the market which in turn allows for great guidance. We most recently refinanced and he was able to get us an unbelievably low rate! Highly recommend him!

1 year ago
Arpineh Y.
Los Angeles, CA

We have worked with Sam twice, once for our first purchase (townhouse) and now for our first single family home. Sam is the most helpful and professional loan officer that you could ever hope for. Whether it was scheduling signings or answering questions, he was literally always available help us through the very confusing process of buying a home.

7 months ago
Mad T.
Woodland Hills, CA

Thank you Sam for getting us the best rate on our loan!! You explained everything thoroughly and made the process easy during escrow! Will definitely be referring you to my family and friends...thank you again!!

9 months ago
Lails A.
Glendale, Los Angeles, CA

My family and I have been using Sam for years! He is so helpful and walks you through every step!! He makes buying a house or refinancing so easy and not overwhelming! Highly recommend Sam!!!!

1 year ago
Giselle D.
Chatsworth, CA

I'v been working with Sam for going on 2 years. There is no one else I feel more comfortable with sending my clients to. He is quick, responsive and very attentive in his work. You can always tell if a person loves their job. You can hear it in their voice. SAM..... LOVE'S..... HIS...... JOB! PERIOD!! He has yet to turn down my calls, text's or emails, late a night, or even on a Sunday. As a Realtor we need more lenders that are like Sam. (Or not. lets only use same)... If you're in need of a lender, SAM IS YOUR GUY. No question will get un-answered. You will be extremely happy. ** or your money back... JK.. THERE IS NO MONEY BACK.. lol In all honesty, Sam is great! Thank you Mr. Sam. 2020 was a good year. I look forward to working with you, in 2021!!

10 months ago
Tina Marie G.
Canoga Park, Los Angeles, CA

Sixteen days!!! That's how long it took us close our loan and get funded. Sam was able to lock us in at the lowest interest rate in the market. Through our buying journey, we made countless offers on countless properties, and at every opportunity, he gave us the best advise, and was always available to answer all our questions. Sam! You put your personal caring touch in your work and there are no words that can express our gratitude. 16 days!!! Our process was smooth and painless! We will always be grateful!! Thank you million times!

9 months ago
Jizet I.
Burbank, Los Angeles, CA

Sam worked out just fantastic. He secured an excellent refi rate and was extremely on top of all the details especially with COVID impacting everything. Strongly recommend Sam. And a year ago his advice was hold tight... rates will likely get better and they did. Trusting

8 months ago
Tom C.
Los Angeles, CA

I was introduced to Sam as the man who will get the deal done. Buying a home is very exciting but at the same time getting a loan these days is extremely stressful and not easy. Sam from the beginning made the process very smooth minimizing all the stressors involved. He made himself available at all times whether it was early mornings, late at night and weekends. He is honest, professional and a true exemplary human being. And now I am a homeowner with much thanks and appreciation to him and his wonderful team.

2 years ago
Gaby E.

In a word "perfect ". When dealing with large amounts of money you need someone you can trust. Sam is that guy. I'll never use anyone else.

2 years ago
Robert D.

Sam was absolutely fantastic. He made the whole process extremely easy for us. He was always available and very responsive. Sam made sure that everything went very smooth and effortless. THANK YOU Sam!

2 years ago
Jose F.

We just refinanced our mortgage with Sam. I can't say enough about Sam's professionalism, knowledge, organization, punctuality, attention to detail, follow-through, positive and friendly attitude, which all adds up to superior service. He delivered everything as promised efficiently and effectively. It is a pleasure dealing with a professional who understands the client's needs as well as time constraints and basically makes life easy for you and your family. I highly recommend Sam for any lending needs.

2 years ago
Viggen D.

Absolutely one of the best lenders out there. He simply made our entire process VERY easy and comfortable. Answered all of our questions, followed up when he said he would, never had to hunt him down or wonder what was happening. He was always there to answer an email, call or text message and ALWAYS made everything VERY CLEAR. But besides his exceptional loan expertise, Sam is one of the coolest humans you will ever meet. Very friendly and kind. On most of our calls, he always took the extra time to ask how I've been. "How's the family?", "How are the kids?" It was never all about business. That is definitely something I noticed and thought was very cool during the process. I will definitely be going back to him and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to everyone. THANKS SAM!!!

2 years ago
Jeffrey Bautista

Sam was absolutely the best lender my family and I have ever worked with. He was always there when I needed him. He always returned my calls, emails or texts and explained everything in great detail without leaving anything out. I was absolutely so fortunate to have Sam as my lender. It was my first brand new home with a jumbo loan and he made it happen for me. My parents also met him and knew the entire process. They themselves said that he was the best lender they ever experienced as well after 3 homes they had purchased in the past with other lenders. We will never go with anyone else but Sam when it comes to real estate loans. Vita, his colleague, was always there for us too. She always kept us informed and was extremely organized, just like Sam. Sam was extremely organized, professional and very kind. He deserves an award for his superior skills. He is very intelligent and knows all the ins and outs. I always felt like I had someone watching out for me during the entire home buying process. He made my first new home a breeze and exciting experience. There were no kinks or problems whatsoever. I highly recommend him to everyone who needs home financing or any advice. He and his team are truly the best!

3 years ago
Allen M.

I just used Sam Demirjian for my mortgage, based on a recommendation from a friend, and he was awesome. I purchased a house where the owners needed a really short turnaround as they were moving out of state. Sam packaged the loan with amazing detail to keep the questions from the bank to a minimum and then stayed on top if it all the way through. I even threw him some minor last minute financial curveballs that he handled with ease! He was extremely professional throughout the process kept me informed daily. I used to go straight to my bank for a mortgage, but never again. I would give him ten stars if I could.

3 years ago
Alison Baker

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting an loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Priority Capital Corporation's Privacy Policy.